Tasty Tuesday: Mixed Fruit Smoothie

image

This is one of my favorite things to have for breakfast before heading to work, and it only takes a couple minutes to throw together. I buy the big bag of mixed fruit at Walmart–it has strawberries, peaches, mangoes, and pineapples–and it’s super yummy.

This is how I make my smoothies:

1 cup frozen mixed fruit
1/4 cup half & half
3/4 cup milk
1 heaping tablespoon frozen apple juice concentrate

Blend and serve cold, and there you have it!

Have a blessed day!
~Courtney

“Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me.” (Psalm 51:10)

Leave a Reply

