‘Sew’ Cool: KitchenAid Bowl Cover

This week I was thinking how nice it would be to have a cloth cover for our KitchenAid bowl. I figured it couldn’t be too difficult to make myself, so yesterday I decided to look for a pattern on Pinterest. I found some very simple instructions, and cut out my circle of fabric and got to stitching. It didn’t take very long at all, and was quite simple.

Here’s the outcome:

wpid-IMG_20140226_135625.jpg

wpid-IMG_20140226_135612.jpg

Have a blessed day!
~Courtney

2 thoughts on “‘Sew’ Cool: KitchenAid Bowl Cover

Leave a Reply

